Customer Reviews

uk or overseas customers Trust Link Minibuses

Our Fantastic Record Speaks for Itself

Excellent
Excellent 100%
Great
Great 0%
Average
Average 0%
Poor
Poor 0%
Bad
Bad 0%

Reviews from Google

"Fantastic Service - Made my Birthday"

Alan Webb-Moore

5/5

Fantastic service, Made my birthday all that more enjoyable knowing no one had to drive. Very prompt, professional and good value for money. Would highly recommended Link.

10 March

Response from Link Minibuses

Alan, thank you so much for taking time to review us! thank you for the kind words, hope to see you again soon!

"Excellent Service -highly recommend"

Ian Galpin

5/5

A excellent service would highly recommend this company. The driver was very professional and on time.

18th Feb 

Response from Link Minibuses

Ian, we are pleased we could be of assistance, Thank you and look forward to seeing you again

"Easy to book - replied quickly & competitive"

Elisabeth Stone

5/5

Easy to book, replied to quote request quickly and were competitive. Minibus was on time with a friendly driver, There was a check after to ensure all went well. Clear communication and excellent service – would use again.

31st Jan

Response from Link Minibuses

Dear Elisabeth, Very happy to hear our service met your requirments. Thank you very much and we hope to see you and the guys in the future!

"Great communication - affordable price"

Claire Carey

5/5

A really great service from Link Minibuses. The chauffeur driver was really friendly and professional. Great communication from the company, easy to book and really affordable price for me and my friends. We will be using this service again and would highly recommend for any occasion whether it’s a night out or for work. 

30th Jan 2020

"Prompt efficient - clean vehicles"

Kim Jones

5/5

Prompt efficient service with clean vehicles. Would highly recommend.

13th Nov

"Joanna was a fantastic Driver"

Nicky Williams

5/5

Thank you for a wonderful, smooth service. We booked Link for a college trip to London where our students were working on a Sunday. Collected very late from London and dropped off in Brighton. Jo was a fantastic driver. We will definitely be booking Link again for future trips! Thanks again. 🙂

22 Oct 2020

"Quickly responded to my cancellation"

Andy Hutchinson

5/5

Although I never got to use the services to the airport due to COVID-19, I was extremely impressed with the team and Amy on how quickly they responded to my cancellation request. As soon as we are allowed to fly again, i will be booking my minibus for the family with Link as they have looked after us in these unprecedented times.

"I would recommend Link excellent"

Steve Evans

5/5

We used Link for a Goodwood Revival trip with a 15 seat Minibus. The drivers were both punctual and very helpful. I would recommend Link excellent service all round.

18 September 

"Il be back next year"

Peter Karlsson

5/5

Highly recommend! At short notice, they arranged perfect transports for us 34 people Brighton – Goodwood Friday – Sunday. I’ll be back next year. 

18 September 

"Incredibly understanding - Amazing CS"

Catherine Pett

5/5

Highly recommend, I booked a journey from Goodwood Motor Circuit to Petworth via a number of drop offs for the early hours of a Sunday morning, and the booking experience was very easy and friendly. Due to the event we were attending being cancelled, I never got to take the journey but upon notifying Link Mini Buses about the situation, they were incredibly understanding, and offered a full refund to my account which I received no problem. While I never got to take the journey, the customer service I received was amazing and I will definitely be using them for future bookings!

7 September

"helpful safe transfer - Excellent"

Louise Serpell

5/5

Recenltly we booked Link Mini Buses to take 15 young people from Brighton to Reading festival and back again. The service was really excellent. The contact with the company was brilliant and the drivers were really kind and helpful. I would definately use this service again for a really helpful, safe transfer for a festival. Excellent. 

30 Aug 

"Service was incredible"

Stacey Riches

5/5

Minibus for 13 to Brighton. Service was incredible from start to finish…

25 July

"Perfect, enjoyable fun trip"

Melanie Kedge

5/5

We used this taxi service and i cant rate them enough we had a party of 10 and needed at last minute sim managed to squeeze us in on a busy Saturday night. The service we recieved was perfect a enjoyable fun trip down to bright we had a very happy hen bus
Thank you

25 July

"Waited while we sorted out Nan very Patient"

Alicia Wearne

5/5

Very polite and friendly, on time a very good service even waited while we sorted out my other half’s nan very patient. We had a 16 seater minibus and travelled to Brighton.

25 July

"Early - Great find will use again"

Kayleigh Palmer

5/5

Highly recommend! Great service picked up our large hen party, took us to and collected us from the airport! Early both ways, driver kept in touch and was friendly and professional. Great find, will be using again! Thanks!

17 June

"Sweets for Kids, Water for Adults - Nice Touch. Pulled over for my 4 year old to go toilet"

Caimin D

5/5

Great, friendly service. Picked up our large group from Heathrow Airport and brought us to our hotel at Gatwick airport for connecting flight next morning. The very accommodating driver even found a safe spot to pull over so our 4 year old could go to the toilet. He very conveniently and punctually collected us all on our return from holiday, and again transferred us between Gatwick and Heathrow airports. This time he brought sweets and treats for the kids, and bottles of water for the adults. Nice Touch. Amazing service, would highly recommend.

24 May

"helpful safe transfer - Excellent"

Louise Serpell

5/5

Recenltly we booked Link Mini Buses to take 15 young people from Brighton to Reading festival and back again. The service was really excellent. The contact with the company was brilliant and the drivers were really kind and helpful. I would definately use this service again for a really helpful, safe transfer for a festival. Excellent. 

30 Aug 

"Service was incredible"

Stacey Riches

5/5

Minibus for 13 to Brighton. Service was incredible from start to finish…

25 July

RECOMMEND A FRIEND

If you’re happy with our services and recommend us to any of your friends or family who make a booking with us .

£20 Gift Card for every friend that books!*

* Minimum spend of £250. Vouchers may vary, subject to availability.

RECOMMEND A FRIEND For £20 Gift Vouchers

Reviews from Facebook

Thank you for your continued support. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.

Siana Smith

Was a lovely friendly atmosphere, driver was nice and on time. Would use again

13th September 2020

Elise Chloe-Anne

On time and very efficient but relaxed atmosphere- good price as well would definitely recommend

7th September 2020

Lydia Scarlett Bunn

Really pleased with the service we got from link minibuses our driver was professional and a laugh . Highly recommend. The selfie stick was also a bonus !

7th September 2020

Emily Louise Wilson

On time, very efficient and professional at all times x

13th September 2020

Shawal Zahid

Best and affordable service, highly recommended

15th April 2020

Pat Roy Webb

What a fantastic service provided by Link. Being disabled, the driver was very very helpful and courteous. Nothing was too much trouble.

14th March 2020

Semone McNamara
Very good value for money, extremely good service and very professional.

8th March 2020

Kevin Bird
Friendly driver, very helpful. Would recommend

14th March 2020

Freya Hopkins
Amazing service, polite staff, would definitely recommend!

31st December 2019

Justyna Senetra
Fantastic service. Would definitely recommend.

3rd January 2020

Zoe Hopkins
Fantastic service Arrived on time Would highly recommend

31st December 2019

George Smith
Minibus was nice and clean. Good music and nice ride. Driver was more than willing to accommodate us as a group

31st December 2019

Stacey Martin
I would recommend Link minibuses for their competitive prices and helpful staff. We have not yet travelled with them but I look forward to the minibus journey later this month as they seem like a great company.

5th November 2019

Charlie Hopkins

Better and cheaper than a taxi 👌🏻

31st December 2019

Becky Canfield Cronin

Great service, on time and very polite and helpful ☺️

24th September 2019

Kelly Bradley
Friendly and reliable – would definitely recommend and will use again

8th Septemeber 2019

Katie Jessica Topping
Used this company for a night out in Brighton, very lovely guy even with us crazy lot. taxi was clean and he was very good on price! definitely use again

15th April 2019

Louise Saar
I used Link on Saturday night for a return journey from Crawley to Brighton for me and my 4 freinds. Was a great experience, really competivley priced, friendly driver and flexible on timings on pick up. Will definitely use again ☺️

15th April 2019

Scott Andrews

Top draw trip on New Year’s Eve last minute booking good price way better than a taxi for a large group of us!! Bring on 2020 👍

31st December 2019

Isabella Rose Berlin

Made the NYE experience even better 🎉

31st December 2019

Do you recommend Link Minibuses?
Please leave us a review on our facebook page
Our fantastic record speaks for itself.
5 / 5
5/5

Thank you for your continued support. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.

Review Link Minibuses West Sussex

Review Link Minibuses East Sussex

Review Link Minibuses Surrey

Alan Webb-Moore
Fantastic service, Made my birthday all that more enjoyable knowing no one had to drive. Very prompt, professional and good value for money. Would highly recommended Link.
Clara C
A really great service from Link minibus. The chauffeur driver was really friendly and professional. Great communication from the company, easy to book and really affordable price for me and my friends. We will be using their service again and would highly recommend for any occasion whether it’s a night out or for work.
Elisabeth Stone
Easy to book, replied to quote request quickly and were competitive. Minibus was on time with a friendly driver, There was a check after to ensure all went well. Clear communication and excellent service – would use again
Nicky Williams
Thank you for a wonderful, smooth service. We booked Link for a college trip to London where our students were working on a Sunday. Collected very late from London and dropped off in Brighton. Jo was a fantastic driver. We will definitely be booking Link again for future trips! Thanks again. 🙂
Andy Hutchinson
Although I never got to use the services to the airport due to COVID-19, I was extremely impressed with the team and Amy on how quickly they responded to my cancellation request. As soon as we are allowed to fly again, i will be booking my minibus for the family with Link as they have looked after us in these unprecedented times.
Louise Serpell
Recently we booked Link Mini Buses to take 15 young people from Brighton to Reading festival and back again. The service was really excellent. The contact with the company was brilliant and the drivers were really kind and helpful. I would definitely use this service again for a really helpful, safe transfer for a festival. Excellent.
Stacey Riches
Minibus for 13 to Brighton. Service was incredible from start to finish. Picked us up at the last minute after we was let down by another company. Friendly, professional, flexible with times and great value. The team went above and beyond. Thank you so much 🙂
Ian Galpin
A excellent service would highly recommend this company The driver was very professional and on time
Peter Karlsson
Highly recommend! At short notice, they arranged perfect transports for us 34 people Brighton – Goodwood Friday-Sunday. I’ll be back next year.
Steve Evans
We used Link for a Goodwood Revival trip with a 15 Seat Minibus. The drivers were both punctual and very helpful. I would recommend Link excellent service all round.
Catherine Pett
Highly recommend, I booked a journey from Goodwood Motor Circuit to Petworth via a number of drop offs for the early hours of a Sunday morning, and the booking experience was very easy and friendly. Due to the event we were attending being cancelled, I never got to take the journey but upon notifying Link Mini Buses about the situation, they were incredibly understanding, and offered a full refund to my account which I received no problem. While I never got to take the journey, the customer service I received was amazing and I will definitely be using them for future bookings!
Kim Jones
Prompt efficient service with clean vehicles. Would highly recommend.
Kayleigh Palmer
Highly recommend! Great service picked up our large hen party, took us to and collected us from the airport! Early both ways, driver kept in touch and was friendly and professional. Great find, will be using again! Thanks!
Melanie Kedge
We used this taxi service and i cant rate them enough we had a party of 10 and needed at last minute sim managed to squeeze us in on a busy Saturday night. The service we recieved was perfect a enjoyable fun trip down to bright we had a very happy hen bus Thank you
Sophie Ward
12 of us on a hen do chartered a minibus from Brighton to Tunbridge Wells and back the next day. Our driver was lovely and professional Exactly on time, the bus had plenty of room and the quote was very competetive. I recommend wholeheartedly and will use again.
Hannah Drechsel
very wonderful experience. our driver was highly professional and friendly. would definitely recommend and use again 🙂
Alicia Wearne
Very polite and friendly, on time a very good service even waited while we sorted out my other half’s nan very patient. We had a 16 seater mini bus and travelled to Brighton.
Justin Tanner
We had a nice experience. We got a ride down to brighton on one of their mini buses and they were on time and collected us at the meeting point on time too. We Will use them again on our next night out. Great mini bus firm.
Jay Appleton
Quality Mini Bus service. We had a group of 9 people from Guildford to Heathrow Airport. Was bang on time. Lovely Gentlemen. Good prices. Will use again
GD GD
We booked Link Mini Buses to collect 10 passengers from Heathrow Airport to London Gatwick and back again 10 days later. I would highly recommend them, the driver was really friendly and helpful, on our arrival back to Gatwick the flight was early and we were able to call him at 6am and he collected us earlier with water & sweets for everybody, we had two very excited small kids who sang baby shark all the way to Heathrow much to the amusement of the driver. I would use this service again. Many thanks to the driver so sorry I cannot remember his name he was very nice to us all.
Clive Wales
Brilliant Mini Bus Company. Hired them for a party to Brighton got a great deal on a return back to charlwood.
caimin d
Great, friendly service. Picked up our large group from Heathrow airport and brought us to our hotel at Gatwick airport for connecting flight next morning. The very accommodating driver even found a safe spot to pull over so our 4 year old could go to the toilet. He very conveniently and punctually collected us all on our return from holiday, and again transferred us between Gatwick and Heathrow airports. This time he brought sweets and treats for the kids, and bottles of water for the adults. Nice touch. Amazing service, would highly recommend.
Francesca Bekker Graham

Booked for a group of 13. Arrived on time and kept in contact, would definitely use again!

Do you recommend Link Minibuses?

Please leave us a review on our Google page

Free quote

We get back to you within the hour.

GET IN TOUCH

However you feel comfortable. If you prefer to call, email or even whatsapp its simple to get in touch.
If you know your journey details use our free quote button. For any other enquiries feel free to get in touch.
or